UW Provost list released

WYOMING – The University of Wyoming announced the Provost’s Honor Roll on Friday, June 24. Seven Sublette County natives appeared on that list.

Those students are Chelsea Paul and Magen Rohrer of Boulder, Haylee Hoffman of Big Piney and Julie Belton, Sonya Legerski, Judy Vitolo and Dana Wilson of Pinedale.

The Provost’s Honor Roll consists of undergraduates who completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 GPA.


More In Local News